2012 redcoatgroup

There are over 300 volunteers within the San Diego Bowl Game Association family. These dedicated individuals, known around San Diego as "The RedCoats", are integral to the success of San Diego's two bowl games, the Holiday Bowl and San Diego County Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl. The RedCoats volunteer their time throughout the bowl's year-around Festival of Events, leading up to and including game night! Without these dedicated individuals, San Diego's two bowl games simply wouldn't exist. Thank you RedCoats!

2013 RedCoat Volunteers

Mark Alderson

Dennis Alviso

Matt Barnhart

Jaime Barton

Steve Bee

Alex Benjamin

Krista-Nicole Bishop

Erik Bliss

Randy Bogle

Tim Budniewski 

James Burke

Dennis Burks

Frank Calles

Bryan Caraveo

Kevin Carlson 

Frank Christian

Sean Ciemiewicz

John Cogger

Elizabeth Cox

Sandy Crays

Jeremy Crickard

Lisa Culver

Jarrod Dillon

Scott Dillon

Curt DiGiacomo

Gregg Doherty

Rodger Dougherty

Dennis DuBard

Bob Duggan

Jeff Eddington

Jeff Espiritu

Scott Faber

Charlie Ferraro

John Fiske

Jim Fitzpatrick

Scott Flaming

Steve Flynn 

Kim Folsom

Randy Frisch 

Bryan Geisbauer 

Gordon Gerson

Richard Goodrich

Jeffrey Graw

Alex Gruft 

Andy Guzenski

George Hadjis

Bill Hammett

Elizabeth Hansen

Robert Harden

Scott Hart

Marvin Heinze

Brian Hilemon

Jay Hill

Julie Hom 

Rick Hudson

Matthew Hurley 

Kathie Johnson

Derryck Jones

Keith Jones

Mark Keith

David Kieffer

Lane Klastow

John Konecki

Tuni Kyi

Fred Lear

Sharon Lear

Dr. Rumel Llantada

Jeffrey Light

Virginia Loh 

Brian Maienschein

Chris Marek

Scott Marshall

Kevin McClintock

Mark McCord

Gary McCormick

Keith McKenzie 

William McLaughlin

J.C. Mejia

Nick Mercurio

Armon Mills

Trina Mills

Grant Moore

Ryan Moore

Ben Moraga

Steve Norton

Mike O'Connor

Bradley Pagano

Lynn Palmer

Cherry Park

Robert Paxton

Regina Petty

Edward Plant

Bob Poulsen

Thanasi Preovolos

Larry Prosi

Ray Rainer

Greg Ray

Dave Rentto

Wendy Reuben

Dean Ridgway

Ray Roth

Brian Sack

Bruce Sallee

Stewart Sanders

John Schafer

Steve Shushan

Chris Sichel

Jeff Simenton 

Matt Sinnott

Shelley Smith

Ty Tantum 

Kent Trimble

Kathryn Vaughn

Shekhar Vyas

Andrea Waldron

Dan White

Linda Whitlock

Veronica Wilbanks

Pam Willmoth

Mark Willoughby

Colleen Windsor

Phil Wing

Phil Wright

Ken Young

Neil Zerbe


Poinsettia Bowl on Facebook Poinsettia Bowl on Twitter Poinsettia Bowl App Poinsettia Bowl YouTube

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy   |   FAQ   |   RedCoat Center   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us

© 2012 :: The Official Website
The San Diego County Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl is a sponsored activity of the City of San Diego,
County of San Diego, Port of San Diego, and the San Diego Tourism Marketing District.

All team names and logos are registered trademarks of the teams and companies indicated.
No logos, photographs or graphics on this site may be reproduced without written permission. All rights reserved.
Website development and web hosting
by Brand5, a division of The Five Eight Group, Inc.